We cover the technological topics

We cover the technological topics

We cover the technological topics

Welcome to Archon-Meridian

(SAP Technology Consulting)

Archon Meridian (SAP Technology Consulting) is a medium-sized SAP consultancy firm based in Ratingen, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany. With 12 employees at present and a high-quality network of freelance specialists, in the SAP consultancy business we cover the key technological topics “Security”, “Basic technology and architectures” as well as “Mobile application” in a detailed manner that is tailored to the customer.

Our consultants support our customers in their whole Life Cycle Management of a SAP system landscape, from planning to ITIL-compliant implementation phases to its operation. We work all around Germany in different branches, where we have built upon our expertise from the industry, telecommunication and service/service provision.

Archon Meridian is your special implementation and consultation partner in all matters and requirements in the subject areas mentioned. The AM Consultants are experts in the areas and also have a broad process knowledge, so that the combination of technology and business is a recipe for success. Our consultants communicate at one level with the business specialist departments and can bring about the 1:1 application to the technology without friction loss.

Our customer history shows that AM primarily attend to the upper mid-size market and large corporations, and then work in the most complex SAP system landscapes as a result. These comprehensive project experiences in SAP Security, Basic Technology and Mobile Solutions thus benefit our whole client base.

Our customers’ goal to cooperate successfully with Archon Meridian represents the driving force and the passion of our work. („beyond architecture boundaries“)

Sectors

Insurance

Telecommunications

Energy

Manufacturing Industry

Public Sector

Pharmaceutical Industry

Aerospace

SAP Consulting - logoauto - auto - logoauto 3 - Home

Automotive

Security & Governance Conference in Miami, FL.

22th of August 2017       Security & Governance Conference in Miami, FL. Conferences & Workshops and Use Cases Limited Seats Available! Contact Us info@archon-meridian.de Location The Savoy Hotel 425...

2017 GRC in Dallas Tx.

Archon Meridian to Sponsor GRC Conference Hosted by ISACA and The IIA  Rolling Meadows, IL, USA (21  July 2017)— Archon Meridian will sponsor the 2017 Governance, Risk and Control (GRC) Conference, hosted by ISACA and The Institute of Internal...

8 th Annual AmCham Germany Business Day in Atlanta, US.

8 th  Annual AmCham Germany Business Day in Atlanta, US. On Thursday, March 16th, 2017, Archon Meridian attended the 8th Annual AmCham Germany Business Day at the Porsche Experience Center in Atlanta. Innovation Triangle: USA-Germany-Israel was the...

German Consultants organise SAP Roadshow in USA

German Consultants organize SAP Roadshow in USA   Archon Meridian is pleased to invite you to the first Roadshow in USA developed by the company. The German consultants have prepared a variety of SAP topics including Workshops, Conferences and...

Placement at Archon Meridian

My placement at Archon Meridian... During my placement at Archon Meridian, which I was allowed to complete part-time over 5 months, I could work independently and flexibly with the materials given to me while still having support at all times, and...

Launches on the assembly line – Super authorisation roll-outs

At the customer centre for replacement parts at Ford Motor Company (FCSD in Merkenich, Cologne) a European roll-out of the SAP EWM application for the replacement of old systems was started in the middle of the last decade, in order to standardise...

„Archon goes USA“

Archon Meridian is founding a subsidiary company in Miami, USA to transfer the successful company development from the home market to an “interesting and challenging US market for SAP service providers”. This was the statement by the managing...

Reference projects – Ford Motor Company Project SAP CRM Introduction of Security

Starting situation and nature of the task Introduction of a global SAP CRM system, the security-relevant areas for the authentication and authorisation are planned and implemented  Introduction of a global SAP GRC Access Control System for the...

Reference projects – Vodafone AG Managed Services – SAP Demand Management

Starting situation and nature of the task For the optimisation of global development strategies for the SAP solution, a ‘demand process’ was defined, integrated and implemented into the existing Change Management process. In cooperation with the...

Reference projects – Vodafone AG support system setup BI portal

Starting situation and nature of the task Within the scope of the global SAP introductory project EVO, a SAP retail system landscape for the handling of logistic retail management processes was implemented. In the Managed Services sector, AM...

Reference projects – LH ESS pension account

Starting situation and nature of the task LH human resources PA/R wish to allocate personalised company retirement benefits of different pension types to the LH employees through the employee portal eBase. The pension dates should be made available...

Scope

We determine the scope with you as required, in order to purposefully define and demarcate the requirements and results so that the added value of our service provision comes entirely into effect.

N

Quality

You can expect quality from our competent technology consultants thanks to years of project experience.  In the course of our service provision we conduct cyclic “review meetings” which point out at no extra cost to what extent the most efficient level of target achievement has been reached, or whether counteractive measures are necessary.

Target Achievement

We determine the planned expenditure for the target achievement of our customer requirements together with our customers, and try to find efficient ways of including customer resources, should these be required. However, in the scope of our services we of course also conduct all the services single-handedly.

Share This

Wir decken die technologischen Schwerpunktthemen

Mobile Anwendung

Wir decken die technologischen Schwerpunktthemen

Basistechnologien und Architekturen

Wir decken die technologischen Schwerpunktthemen

Security

SAP Technology Consulting!

BERATUNG VEREINBAREN

SAP Technology Consulting

Willkommen bei Archon-Meridian

Archon Meridian (SAP Technology Consulting) ist ein mittelständisches SAP Beratungshaus mit Sitz in Ratingen, NRW. Mit derzeit 12 Mitarbeitern sowie einem qualitativ hochwertigem Netzwerk an freiberuflichen Fachexperten decken wir die technologischen Schwerpunktthemen „Security“, „Basistechnologie und Architekturen“ sowie „Mobile Anwendung“ im SAP Beratungsgeschäft detailliert und kundenindividuell ab.

Unsere Berater unterstützen unsere Kunden im gesamten Life Cycle Management einer SAP Systemlandschaft von der Planung über die ITIL konformen Realisierungsebenen bis zum Betrieb. Wir sind deutschlandweit in verschiedenen Branchen tätig, wobei die Expertise überwiegend aus der Industrie, Telco und Service/Dienstleistungsnehmen aufgebaut wurde.

Archon Meridian ist Ihr spezieller Implementierungs- und Beratungspartner in allen Fragen und Anforderungen zu den genannten Themenbereichen. Die AM Consultants sind Experten in den Bereichen und haben zudem ein breites Prozesswissen, so dass die Kombination zwischen Technologie und Business erfolgreich gelingt. Unsere Berater kommunizieren mit den Business Fachbereichen auf einer Ebene und können die 1:1 Umsetzung in der Technologie ohne Reibungsverlust herbeiführen.

Die Historie unserer Kunden zeigt, dass AM primär den gehobenen Mittelstand sowie Großkonzerne betreut, und demzufolge in höchst komplexen SAP Systemlandschaften tätig ist. Diese umfangreichen Projekterfahrungen in den Bereichen SAP Security, Basistechnologie und Mobile Solutions kommen somit unserem gesamtem Kundenstamm zugute.

Die Zielsetzung unserer Kunden einer erfolgreichen Zusammenarbeit mit Archon Meridian ist der Treiber und unsere Leidenschaft für unser Agieren. („beyond architecture boundaries“)

Zielerreichung

Den planbaren Aufwand zur Zielerreichung unserer Kundenanforderungen ermitteln wir gemeinsam mit unseren Kunden, und versuchen effiziente Wege zu finden Ressourcen von Kunden mit einzubeziehen, sofern dies gewünscht ist. Selbstverständlich führen wir im Rahmen unserer Dienstleistungen jedoch auch alle Services aus einer Hand durch.

Qualität

Qualität können Sie von unseren kompetenten Technologieberatern aufgrund langjähriger Projekterfahrung erwarten. Im Rahmen unserer Dienstleistungen führen wir zyklische ‚Review-Meetings‘ durch, die kostenneutral aufzeigen inwieweit der effizienteste Grad der Zielerreichung gegeben ist, oder ob Gegensteuerung notwendig ist.

Scope

Den Scope ermitteln wir bei Bedarf gemeinsam mit Ihnen um die Anforderungen und Ergebnisse zielgerichtet zu definieren und abzugrenzen, so daß der Mehrwert unserer Dienstleistung gesamtheitlich zum Tragen kommt.

Archon Meridian

Bekommen sie einen Eindruck der Möglichkeiten

Business Consulting

Market Research

Mergers & Acquisitions

Access Management

Basis Remote

Security

Mobile Solutions

Basis Technologien

Architekturen

Service

Das bieten wir unseren Kunden

Archon Meridian versteht sich als Beratungspartner unserer Kunde für alle Anliegen die fachlich von uns abgedeckt werden können. Dies erstreckt sich von einer möglichen punktuellen Ressourcenunterstützung für den Betrieb bzw. Projektunterstützung bis hin zur Abwicklung einer Gesamtprojektbedingten Anforderung in allen ITIL basierten Phasen einer SAP Systemlandschaft.

Unsere Services sind spezifische Managed Services die unsere Kunden primär in einer effizienten Betriebsführung der SAP Systemlandschaft unterstützen.

Beratungspartner

ITIL

Projektunterstützung

Ressourcenunterstützung

Consulting

Wir beraten unsere Kunden

Archon Meridian versteht sich als Beratungspartner unserer Kunde für alle Anliegen die fachlich von uns abgedeckt werden können. Dies erstreckt sich von einer möglichen punktuellen Ressourcenunterstützung für den Betrieb bzw. Projektunterstützung bis hin zur Abwicklung einer Gesamtprojektbedingten Anforderung in allen ITIL basierten Phasen einer SAP Systemlandschaft.

Unsere Consulting Dienstleistungen betreuen unsere Kunden in allen Projekt und Betriebsphasen, unsere Services sind spezifische Managed Services die unsere Kunden primär in einer effizienten Betriebsführung der SAP Systemlandschaft unterstützen.

Mobile Anwendungen

~

Sicherheit

Architekturen

Basistechnologien

Branchen

Versicherung

Public Sector

Telekommunikation

Pharma

Energie

Luft- und Raumfahrt

Industrie

Automotive

News

Praktikum bei Archon-Meridian

Praktikum bei Archon-MeridianMein Praktikum bei Archon- Meridian Während meines Praktikums bei Archon- Meridian welches ich über 5 Monate hinweg, Teilzeit absolvieren durfte habe ich selbstständig und flexibel mit gegebenen Materialien arbeiten können und hatte...

ISACA Photo Gallery

ISACA Photo Gallerie

Referenzprojekte – Ford Motor Company Projekt SAP CRM Einführung Security

Referenzprojekte – Ford Motor Company Projekt SAP CRM Einführung SecurityAusgangssituation und Aufgabenstellung Einführung eines globalen SAP CRM Systems, es sollen die Sicherheitsrelevanten Bereiche zur Authentifizierung und Authorisierung konzipiert und umgesetzt...

Referenzprojekte – Vodafone AG Managed Services – SAP Demand Management

"ARCHON goes USA"Ausgangssituation und Aufgabenstellung Zur Optimierung der globalen Entwicklungsstrategien für die SAP Solution wurde ein ‘Demand Prozess’ definiert und in den bestehenden Change Management Prozess integriert und umgesetzt. In Zusammenarbeit mit den...

Referenzprojekte – Vodafone AG Unterstützungsleistung Systemaufbau BI Portal

Referenzprojekte – Vodafone AG Unterstützungsleistung Systemaufbau BI PortalAusgangssituation und Aufgabenstellung Im Rahmen des globalen SAP Eiinführungsprojektes EVO wurde eine SAP Retail Systemlandschaft zur Abwicklung derlogistischen Warenwirtschaftsprozesse...

Referenzprojekte – LH ESS Rentenkonto

Referenzprojekte – LH ESS RentenkontoAusgangssituation und Aufgabenstellung Der LH Personalbereich PA/R will den LH Mitarbeitern über das Mitarbeiterportal eBase die Betrieblichen Rentenleistungen verschiedener Rentenarten personalisiert zur Verfügung stellen. Die...

Launches am Fliessband – Mega Authorization Rollouts

Launches am Fliessband – Mega Authorization Rolloutsbei der Ford Motorcompany im Kundencenter für Ersatzteile (FCSD in Merkenich, Köln) wurde Mitte des letzten Jahrzehnts ein europäischer Rollout der SAP EWM Applikation zur Ablösung von Altsystemen gestartet um...

“Archon goes USA”

"ARCHON goes USA"Archon Meridian gründet eine Tochtergesellschaft in Miami, USA um die erfolgreiche Unternehmensentwicklung aus dem heimischen Markt auf einem“ interessantem und herausfordernden US Markt für SAP Dienstleistungen“ zu übertragen. So die Aussage von dem...

Kontakt

Datenschutz*

15 + 1 =

*Pflichtfelder