SAP Security

 


In association with the Know How technology of our mostly SAP certified consultants, we are already quite proud to be able to successfully offer our “Core Expertise SAP Security” to our customers. The majority of our Senior Security Consultants has been allowed to provide support for SAP development in the authentication and authorisation context in many complex customer landscapes since the mid-90s.  We analyse the SAP environments not only vertically through all system layers (net, database, applications, front-end), and horizontally through applications, but we analyse an environment in the entire End-2-End process.

Through security assessments we analyse the existing system landscape and the overlying business processes with regard to their internal and external threat scenarios and, where appropriate, to what extent legal guidelines and requirements are violated, in order to be able to ideally remove these deficiencies.

Regarding this, we always have an overall view, and we can focus depending on the requirements but also only on specific applications.

Our SAP security experts additionally work closely with IT security experts who guarantee security analysis and corrections in all other IT fields outwith the SAP worlds. Key terms here are for instance Penetration Test, Hardenings, Firewalling etc.

 

SAP Consulting - SAP Security - SAP Security - Security - Security
SAP Consulting - SECURITY PIC - - SECURITY PIC - Security
Share This

SAP Security:


Im Verbund mit dem Technologie Know How unserer größtenteils SAP zertifizierten Berater sind wir schon ein wenig Stolz unsere „Core Expertise SAP Security“ erfolgreich an unsere Kunden anbieten zu können. Der Großteil unserer Senior Security Consultants hat die SAP Entwicklung im Authentifizierungs- und Authorisierungsumfeld seit Mitte der 90er Jahre bis heute in vielen komplexen Kundenlandschaften begleiten dürfen. Wir analysieren SAP Umgebungen nicht nur vertikal über alle Systemschichten (Netz, DB, Applikationen, Frontend), und horizontal über Applikationen, sondern im gesamten End-2-End Prozess eine Umgebung.

Über Security Assessments analysieren wir die bestehende Systemlandschaft und die darauf abgebildeten Geschäftsprozesse im Hinblick auf Ihre internen und externen Bedrohungsszenarien und inwieweit ggfls gesetzliche Richtlinien und Vorgaben verletzt werden, um diese Schwachstellen optimal beseitigen zu können.

Wir haben diesbezüglich immer das Gesamte im Blick, können uns je nach Anforderungen aber auch nur auf bestimmte Applikationen fokussieren.

Zudem arbeiten unsere SAP Security Experten eng mit IT Security Experten zusammen, die außerhalb der SAP Welten Sicherheitsanalysen und – Korrekturen auf allen anderen IT Ebenen gewährleisten. Stichwörter sind hier beispielsweise Penetration Test, Hardenings, Firewalling etc.

SAP Consulting - SAP Security - SAP Security - Security - Security
SAP Consulting - SECURITY PIC - - SECURITY PIC - Security
Share This